Saturday, April 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, April 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Crazy Craft Day!

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, April 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

STRANGE AND UNUSUAL PLANTS / PLANTAS EXTRAÑAS Y POCO VISTAS

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, April 23
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Jungle Journey / Viaje por la selva

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, April 24
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Paper Plate Weaving / Tejido de platos desechables

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish Storytime / Cuentacuentos en español

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, April 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Gaming! / Juegos

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, April 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, April 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Gaming! / Juegos

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, April 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Craft Stick Kazoo

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, April 30
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Sensational Plants / Plantas sensacionales

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, May 1
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Ceramics in the City

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish Storytime / Cuentacuentos en español

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, May 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

CHROMOTOGRAPHY / CROMATOGRAFÍA

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, May 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Computers and Tech
Kids
|
Teen
|
Computers and Tech

Computer Gaming Party / Fiesta de videojuegos

5:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, May 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Gaming! / Juegos

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, May 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Mother's Day Scrub

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, May 7
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Job Search Basics / Búsqueda de empleo: fundamentos básicos

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Meeting Room
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Lanyards

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, May 8
Performance and Presentations
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Performance and Presentations

Henna

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish Storytime / Cuentacuentos en español

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, May 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Gaming! / Juegos

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, May 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, May 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Gaming! / Juegos

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, May 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Button Making

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, May 14
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Cooking

Sticky Fingers Cooking

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, May 15
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Hawkquest

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish Storytime / Cuentacuentos en español

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, May 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Last Day of ASIC Celebration!

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, May 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, May 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, May 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish Storytime / Cuentacuentos en español

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, May 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, May 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, May 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, May 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish Storytime / Cuentacuentos en español

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, May 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, May 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, June 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, June 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, June 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish Storytime / Cuentacuentos en español

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, June 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, June 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, June 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, June 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, June 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish Storytime / Cuentacuentos en español

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, June 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, June 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, June 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, June 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, June 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish Storytime / Cuentacuentos en español

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, June 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, June 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, June 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, June 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, June 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish Storytime / Cuentacuentos en español

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, June 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, June 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, June 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, July 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, July 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish Storytime / Cuentacuentos en español

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, July 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, July 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, July 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, July 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish Storytime / Cuentacuentos en español

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, July 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, July 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, July 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, July 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, July 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish Storytime / Cuentacuentos en español

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, July 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, July 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library