Saturday, December 20
Social Events
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Social Events

Holiday Open House

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Social Events
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Social Events

Holiday Open House

12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Tuesday, December 23
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Sit 'n' Knit

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, December 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, December 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Tuesday, December 30
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Performance and Presentations

Celebrate Kwanzaa: Nia

6:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Wednesday, December 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, January 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Saturday, January 3
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Yeast Breads Made Easy with Monica Kadillak

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, January 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, January 8
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Sewing Lounge

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, January 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for Your Baby and You

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Saturday, January 10
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Saturday Morning Book Club

10:00 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Moroccan Jar Lanterns

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, January 13
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Sit 'n' Knit

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, January 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, January 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for Your Baby and You

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Wednesday, January 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, January 22
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Mystery Book Club

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, January 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for Your Baby and You

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, January 26
Books Authors and Writing
Kids
|
Books Authors and Writing

Steve Jenkins at Bear Valley

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Tuesday, January 27
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Sit 'n' Knit

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, January 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, January 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for Your Baby and You

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Wednesday, February 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, February 5
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Sewing Lounge

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, February 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for Your Baby and You

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Saturday, February 7
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Paper Lantern

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, February 10
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Sit 'n' Knit

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, February 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, February 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for Your Baby and You

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Wednesday, February 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, February 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for Your Baby and You

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Saturday, February 21
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Springtime Scenes Book Craft

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, February 24
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Sit 'n' Knit

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, February 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, February 26
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Mystery Book Club

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, February 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for Your Baby and You

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Wednesday, March 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, March 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for Your Baby and You

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Wednesday, March 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, March 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for Your Baby and You

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Saturday, March 14
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Saturday Morning Book Club

10:00 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, March 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, March 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for Your Baby and You

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library