Tuesday, September 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime / Cuentacuentos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, September 24
Cooking
Kids
|
Cooking

Sticky Fingers Cooking / Lecciones de cocina con Sticky Fingers

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, September 25
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plazas de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime / Cuentacuentos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, October 1
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, October 2
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plazas de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime / Cuentacuentos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, October 8
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, October 9
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plazas de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime / Cuentacuentos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, October 15
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, October 16
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plazas de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime / Cuentacuentos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, October 22
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, October 23
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plazas de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime / Cuentacuentos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, October 29
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, October 30
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plazas de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime / Cuentacuentos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, November 5
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, November 6
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plazas de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 12
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, November 13
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plazas de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime / Cuentacuentos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, November 19
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, November 20
Citizenship
Adult
|
Citizenship

Citizenship Help / Ayuda con el proceso de la ciudadanía

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plazas de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime / Cuentacuentos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, November 26
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime / Cuentacuentos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, December 3
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, December 4
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plazas de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime / Cuentacuentos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, December 10
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, December 11
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plazas de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime / Cuentacuentos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, December 17
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, December 18
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plazas de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room