Tuesday, October 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime / Cuentacuentos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, October 22
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, October 23
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plazas de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime / Cuentacuentos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, October 29
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, October 30
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Plazas

ArtC with the Denver Art Museum / ArtC: arte con el Museo de Arte de Denver

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plazas de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, November 1
Fun Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Eazy Gaming / Videojuegos

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime / Cuentacuentos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, November 5
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, November 6
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plazas de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, November 10
Fun Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Lotería!

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 12
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, November 13
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Denver Art Museum ArtC Programming / Arte (ArtC) con el Museo de Arte de Denver

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plazas de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, November 15
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Music and Dance

The Freestyle 5th Element / El Quinto Elemento del Hip Hop: el Freestyle

2:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Byers Branch Library
Byers Branch Library and Denver Open Media Building
Tuesday, November 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime / Cuentacuentos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, November 19
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, November 20
Citizenship
Adult
|
Citizenship

Citizenship Help / Ayuda con el proceso de la ciudadanía

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plazas de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime / Cuentacuentos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Tuesday, December 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime / Cuentacuentos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, December 3
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, December 4
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plazas de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime / Cuentacuentos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, December 10
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, December 11
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plazas de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime / Cuentacuentos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, December 17
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, December 18
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plazas de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, December 20
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen

Playing with Picasso / Jugando con Picasso

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Tuesday, December 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime / Cuentacuentos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Tuesday, December 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime / Cuentacuentos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area