Tuesday, September 16
Life Skills
Adult
|
Life Skills

Social Security Planning Seminar

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Main Library in the Bee Hive
Thursday, September 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, September 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Basement
Saturday, September 20
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Fall Bulb Swap

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, September 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, September 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Basement
Saturday, September 27
Cooking
Adult
|
Cooking

Coffee & Chocolate

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Wednesday, October 1
Life Skills
Adult
|
Life Skills

Colorado Ballot Issues 2014

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, October 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, October 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Basement
Wednesday, October 8
Life Skills
Adult
|
Life Skills

Sunday School for Atheists: Forgiveness

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, October 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, October 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Basement
Saturday, October 11
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Calavera Decorating Contest / Concurso de decoración de calaveras

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Wednesday, October 15
History and Genealogy
Adult
|
History and Genealogy

Phil Goodstein: Ghosts & Haunts of Denver

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, October 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, October 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Basement
Wednesday, October 22
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Books Authors and Writing

Alexandra Leclere: Seeing the Dead, Talking with Spirits

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, October 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, October 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Basement
Wednesday, October 29
Cooking
Adult
|
Cooking

Food Lover's Book Club: Pie, Lovely Pie

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, October 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, October 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Basement
Saturday, November 1
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Felt Calaveras with Lalania Simone

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Wednesday, November 5
Life Skills
Adult
|
Life Skills

Tarot for Transformation

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, November 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, November 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Basement
Wednesday, November 12
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Books Authors and Writing

Helen Thorpe: Soldier Girls

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, November 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, November 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Basement
Wednesday, November 19
Cooking
Adult
|
Cooking

Make-ahead Thanksgiving Dishes with Monica Kadillak

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, November 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, November 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Basement
Thursday, November 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, November 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Basement
Thursday, December 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, December 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Basement
Thursday, December 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, December 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Basement