Wednesday, July 9
Life Skills
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Plaza: Conversation Table (English) / Plaza: Mesa de Conversación (Inglés)

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, July 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos para todas las edades

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, July 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:15 am
Hampden Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Storytime

Children's Activity / Actividad para niños

11:00 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Performance and Presentations

Connie Elstun’s Super Science Magic Show / Espectáculo de magia de la súper-ciencia con Connie Elstun

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Teen Activity / Actividad para adolescentes

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, July 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Storytime

Storytime! / Cuentacuentos

3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, July 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, July 15
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Wednesday, July 16
Life Skills
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Plaza: Conversation Table (English) / Plaza: Mesa de Conversación (Inglés)

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, July 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos para todas las edades

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, July 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:15 am
Hampden Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Teen Activity / Actividad para adolescentes

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, July 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Storytime

Storytime! / Cuentacuentos

3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, July 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, July 22
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Teen

Art Workshop with the Art Students League of Denver (ASLD): Printmaking, with Joe Higgins / Taller de arte con la Liga de Estudiantes de Arte de Denver (ASLD): el grabado con Joe Higgins

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, July 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos para todas las edades

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Books Authors and Writing
Kids
|
Teen
|
Books Authors and Writing

Youth One Book, One Denver Book Club

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, July 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:15 am
Hampden Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Storytime

Children's Activity / Actividad para niños

11:00 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Performance and Presentations

Merry Andrew Afoot - Stone Soup / Sopa de piedras

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Teen Activity / Actividad para adolescentes

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, July 26
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Performance and Presentations

End of Summer of Reading Celebration! / Celebración de cierre del programa de Verano de Lectura

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Storytime

Storytime! / Cuentacuentos

3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, July 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, July 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos para todas las edades

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, August 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:15 am
Hampden Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Teen Activity / Actividad para adolescentes

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, August 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Storytime

Storytime! / Cuentacuentos

3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, August 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, August 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos para todas las edades

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, August 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:15 am
Hampden Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Storytime

Children's Activity / Actividad para niños

11:00 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Performance and Presentations

Mark Strivings - Crazy Inventions / Mark Strivings - Locas invenciones

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Teen Activity / Actividad para adolescentes

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, August 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Storytime

Storytime! / Cuentacuentos

3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, August 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, August 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos para todas las edades

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, August 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:15 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, August 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, August 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos para todas las edades

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, August 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:15 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, August 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, August 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos para todas las edades

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, August 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:15 am
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, September 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos para todas las edades

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, September 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:15 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, September 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, September 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos para todas las edades

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, September 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:15 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, September 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, September 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos para todas las edades

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, September 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:15 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, September 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, September 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos para todas las edades

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, September 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:15 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, September 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, October 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos para todas las edades

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, October 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:15 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, October 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, October 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos para todas las edades

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library