Saturday, August 30
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Teen
|
Health and Wellness

Row, Row, Row for Health

3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, September 9
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, September 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, September 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, September 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, September 13
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Fall Bulb Swap

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, September 16
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Books Authors and Writing
Kids
|
Books Authors and Writing

Genre Chat Book Club for 2nd and 3rd Graders

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Cooking
Adult
|
Cooking

Healthy and Hearty Soups with Monica Kadillak

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, September 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, September 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, September 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, September 23
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, September 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, September 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, September 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, September 27
Books Authors and Writing
Kids
|
Books Authors and Writing

Dr. Seuss Day

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Sunday, September 28
Social Events
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Social Events

2014 Park Hill Home Tour and Street Fair

11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, September 30
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, October 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, October 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, October 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, October 7
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, October 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, October 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, October 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, October 14
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, October 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, October 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, October 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, October 21
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Books Authors and Writing
Kids
|
Books Authors and Writing

Genre Chat Book Club for 2nd and 3rd Graders

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, October 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, October 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, October 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, October 28
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, October 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, October 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, October 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, November 4
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, November 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, November 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, November 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, November 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, November 18
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, November 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, November 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, November 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library