Wednesday, October 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Thursday, October 2
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Books Authors and Writing

Book Chat

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, October 4
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

First Craft Saturday: A New Craft Creation Every Month

10:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, October 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Books Authors and Writing

Comic Club

6:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, October 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, October 11
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

The Creative Edge: Drawing for Life Skills

10:00 am - 11:30 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Star Wars Reads Day

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Monday, October 13
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Books Authors and Writing

Load It Up!

11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Cooking
Adult
|
Cooking

Monica Kadillak presents Indian Takeout

6:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, October 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Thursday, October 16
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Books Authors and Writing

Book Chat

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, October 18
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Embroidery on Toile

10:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, October 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Performance and Presentations

Colorado Ballot Issues 2014

6:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, October 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Monday, October 27
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Books Authors and Writing

Load It Up!

11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, October 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Thursday, October 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, November 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Thursday, November 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, November 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Thursday, November 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, November 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Thursday, November 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, November 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Wednesday, December 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Thursday, December 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, December 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Thursday, December 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, December 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Thursday, December 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, December 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)