Sunday, January 25
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Music and Dance

Active Minds: Winter Music

2:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Tuesday, January 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, January 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, January 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, February 2
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

Load It Up!

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Tuesday, February 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, February 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Books Authors and Writing

Book Chat

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, February 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Sunday, February 8
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Reiki

2:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Monday, February 9
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

Load It Up!

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, February 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, February 11
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Comic Club

6:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Red Velvet Extravaganza with Monica Kadillak

6:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, February 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, February 14
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Share the Love: Red Paper Flowers and Bouquets

10:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, February 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, February 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Book Chat

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, February 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Sunday, February 22
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Books Authors and Writing

Little Free Library

2:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Monday, February 23
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

Load It Up!

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, February 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, February 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, February 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, March 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, March 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, March 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, March 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, March 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, March 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, March 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, March 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, March 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, March 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, March 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, March 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, March 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, March 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, March 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, March 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, March 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, April 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, April 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, April 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, April 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, April 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, April 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, April 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, April 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, April 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, April 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, April 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, April 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, April 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, April 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room