Tuesday, September 16
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Cooking

Nachos, Nachos, Nachos

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Wednesday, September 17
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Create Your Own Journal / Haz tu propio diario

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Thursday, September 18
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Psychedelic Book Cover / Portada psicodélica para libro

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Friday, September 19
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Fun Friday / Diversiones del viernes

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Monday, September 22
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Book Box / Caja para guardar tus libros

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Tuesday, September 23
Health and Wellness
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga for Children / Yoga para los niños

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Wednesday, September 24
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Denver Zoo / Parque Zoológico de Denver

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Thursday, September 25
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Make a Comic Book / Haz tu propio libro de historietas

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Friday, September 26
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Fun Friday / Diversiones del viernes

2:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Monday, September 29
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Let’s Draw Animals / ¡A dibujar animales!

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Tuesday, September 30
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Scavenger Hunt / Búsquedas

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library