Friday, December 19
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Fun friday / Diversiones del viernes

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Saturday, December 20
Fun Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Fun Games and Gaming

December Celebration / Celebración decembrina

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Tuesday, January 6
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Name Acrostic / Acróstico de nombre

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Wednesday, January 7
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Snowflakes and Watercolors / Copos de nieve y acuarelas

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Thursday, January 8
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
STEM

Lego Architecture / Arquitectura Lego

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Friday, January 9
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Fun Friday / Diversiones del viernes

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Monday, January 12
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Found Objects Part 1 / Objetos encontrados, primera parte

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Tuesday, January 13
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Ice Cream Cone Bird Feeder / Alimentador para pájaros con un cono de nieve

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Wednesday, January 14
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Found Objects Part 2 / Objetos encontrados, segunda parte

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Thursday, January 15
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Decorate Your Own Trucker Hat / Decora tu propia gorra de camionero

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Friday, January 16
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Fun Friday / Diversiones del viernes

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Tuesday, January 20
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
STEM

Dice Math Games / Juegos de matemáticas y dados

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Wednesday, January 21
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Paracord Keychain / Llavero de cuerda "paracord"

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Thursday, January 22
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
STEM

Balloon Racer / Carreras de globos

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Friday, January 23
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Fun Friday / Diversiones del viernes

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Monday, January 26
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
STEM

Easy Science Experiments / Experimentos científicos fáciles

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Tuesday, January 27
Health and Wellness
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Health and Wellness

Zumba for Children / Zumba para los niños

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Wednesday, January 28
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Ceramic Ice Cream Bowl / Tazón de cerámica para nieve

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Thursday, January 29
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Cooking

Nachos Supreme / Nachos Supremos

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Friday, January 30
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Fun Friday / Diversiones del viernes

4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library