Monday, September 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Books Authors and Writing

Banned Books Week - Virtual Read-Out

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Tuesday, September 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis K-2 (Registration is Full)

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, September 24
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Teen

Button Making

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, September 25
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-OPOLIS 3rd-5th grade - FULL -

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Performance and Presentations

Active Minds Presents- Aviation: From Kitty Hawk to Today

6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, September 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Saturday, September 27
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Art & Crafts at the Library Sale

9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, September 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis K-2 (Registration is Full)

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, October 1
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Tween Gaming

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, October 2
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-OPOLIS 3rd-5th grade - FULL -

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, October 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Saturday, October 4
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Performance and Presentations

Harvest Faerie

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, October 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis K-2 (Registration is Full)

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, October 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, October 9
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-OPOLIS 3rd-5th grade - FULL -

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Performance and Presentations

Active Minds Presents- Indonesia: A Functional Islamic Democracy

6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, October 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Saturday, October 11
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

STAR WARS READS DAY

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, October 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis K-2 (Registration is Full)

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, October 15
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Teen

Halloween Canvas Painting

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, October 16
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-OPOLIS 3rd-5th grade - FULL -

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, October 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Saturday, October 18
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Teen

Domino Pendants

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, October 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, October 22
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

iPod, iPhone & iPad 101

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, October 23
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Performance and Presentations

Active Minds presents: Colorado Ghost Stories

6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, October 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, October 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, October 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, October 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, November 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, November 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, November 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, November 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, November 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, November 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, November 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, November 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, November 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, November 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, December 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, December 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, December 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, December 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, December 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, December 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, December 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, December 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library