Friday, December 26
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4 / Adolescentes a las 4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, January 2
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4 / Adolescentes a las 4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, January 6
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Game Day /Día de juegos

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Thursday, January 8
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Game On! Gaming at the Library / Videojuegos en la biblioteca

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, January 9
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Fun Friday / Diversiones del viernes

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4 / Adolescentes a las 4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, January 12
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Teen BUILD Club

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, January 13
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Game Day /Día de juegos

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, January 16
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Fun Friday / Diversiones del viernes

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4 / Adolescentes a las 4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, January 17
Fun Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Mo Willems Day

10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Central Library
Pavilion
Tuesday, January 20
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Game Day /Día de juegos

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, January 23
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Fun Friday / Diversiones del viernes

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4 / Adolescentes a las 4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, January 24
Fun Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Geocaching / Geocaching

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, January 27
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Game Day /Día de juegos

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, January 30
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Fun Friday / Diversiones del viernes

4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4 / Adolescentes a las 4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, February 6
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4 / Adolescentes a las 4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, February 13
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4 / Adolescentes a las 4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, February 20
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4 / Adolescentes a las 4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, February 23
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Teen BUILD Club

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, February 27
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4 / Adolescentes a las 4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, March 6
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4 / Adolescentes a las 4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, March 13
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4 / Adolescentes a las 4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, March 20
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4 / Adolescentes a las 4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library