Thursday, July 10
English (ESL)
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table(Levels I & II)/Mesa de conversación en inglés (Niveles I & II)

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, July 14
English (ESL)
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Teen
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table / Mesa de conversación en inglés

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Tuesday, July 15
English (ESL)
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Teen
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table / Mesa de conversación en inglés

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
English (ESL)
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table / Mesa de conversación en inglés

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ford-Warren Branch Library
Meeting Room 3
Wednesday, July 16
English (ESL)
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
English (ESL)

Plaza Conversation Table / Mesa de conversación

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Thursday, July 17
English (ESL)
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table(Levels I & II)/Mesa de conversación en inglés (Niveles I & II)

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, July 21
English (ESL)
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Teen
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table / Mesa de conversación en inglés

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Tuesday, July 22
English (ESL)
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Teen
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table / Mesa de conversación en inglés

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Thursday, July 24
English (ESL)
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table(Levels I & II)/Mesa de conversación en inglés (Niveles I & II)

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, July 28
English (ESL)
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Teen
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table / Mesa de conversación en inglés

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Tuesday, July 29
English (ESL)
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Teen
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table / Mesa de conversación en inglés

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Thursday, July 31
English (ESL)
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table(Levels I & II)/Mesa de conversación en inglés (Niveles I & II)

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, August 4
English (ESL)
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Teen
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table / Mesa de conversación en inglés

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Tuesday, August 5
English (ESL)
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Teen
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table / Mesa de conversación en inglés

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Monday, August 11
English (ESL)
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Teen
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table / Mesa de conversación en inglés

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Tuesday, August 12
English (ESL)
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Teen
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table / Mesa de conversación en inglés

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Monday, August 18
English (ESL)
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Teen
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table / Mesa de conversación en inglés

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Tuesday, August 19
English (ESL)
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Teen
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table / Mesa de conversación en inglés

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Monday, August 25
English (ESL)
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Teen
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table / Mesa de conversación en inglés

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Tuesday, August 26
English (ESL)
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Teen
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table / Mesa de conversación en inglés

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library