Friday, March 6
Film
Adult
|
Engage
|
Film

Classic Film Fridays/Viernes de películas clásicas: The Graduate

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, March 7
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del sábado en la mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Film
Adult
|
Engage
|
Film

Binge: House of Cards Season 3 / Maratón de serie: House of Cards

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, March 13
Film
Adult
|
Engage
|
Film

Classic Film Fridays/Viernes de películas clásicas: The Conversation

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, March 14
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del sábado en la mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Film
Adult
|
Engage
|
Film

Binge: House of Cards Season 3 / Maratón de serie: House of Cards

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Film
Adult
|
Fresh City Life
|
Film

GOT Fever? Game of Thrones Viewing Party

9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Central Library
B2 Conference Center
Tuesday, March 17
Film
Adult
|
Fresh City Life
|
Film

Classic Film Series -Lily of the Lamplight: Touch of Evil (1958)

7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Central Library
B2 Conference Center
Friday, March 20
Film
Adult
|
Engage
|
Film

Classic Film Fridays/Viernes de películas clásicas: How to Steal a Million

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Film
Adult
|
Fresh City Life
|
Teen
|
Film

Grease is the Word! Grease Sing Along

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Central Library
B2 Conference Center
Saturday, March 21
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del sábado en la mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Film
Adult
|
Engage
|
Film

Binge: House of Cards Season 3 / Maratón de serie: House of Cards

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, March 27
Film
Adult
|
Engage
|
Film

Classic Film Fridays/Viernes de películas clásicas: Hustler

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, March 28
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del sábado en la mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Film
Adult
|
Engage
|
Film

Binge: House of Cards Season 3 / Maratón de serie: House of Cards

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, April 3
Film
Adult
|
Engage
|
Film

Classic Film Fridays/Viernes de películas clásicas: Bad News Bears

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, April 4
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del sábado en la mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, April 11
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del sábado en la mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, April 14
Film
Adult
|
Fresh City Life
|
Film

Classic Film Series- I Am A Fugitive From A Chain Gang (1932)

7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Central Library
B2 Conference Center
Friday, April 17
Film
Adult
|
Engage
|
Film

Engage Fridays: Experimental Film Shorts

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Saturday, April 18
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del sábado en la mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, April 25
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del sábado en la mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, April 28
Film
Adult
|
Fresh City Life
|
Film

Classic Film Series- Soylent Green (1973)

7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Central Library
B2 Conference Center
Saturday, May 2
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del sábado en la mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, May 9
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del sábado en la mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, May 16
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del sábado en la mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, May 23
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del sábado en la mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, May 30
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del sábado en la mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, June 6
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del sábado en la mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library