Monday, September 15
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Tai Chi on Welton Fall Program

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Blair-Caldwell African American Research Library
Wednesday, September 17
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Tai Chi on Welton Fall Program

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Blair-Caldwell African American Research Library
Thursday, September 18
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Seniors in September

10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Central Library
Denver Art Museum, 100 W 14th Ave Pkwy, followed by luncheon at noon in Central Library, Level B2 Conference Center
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Spanish/English
|
Health and Wellness

Benefits Eligibility Assistance / Ayuda con elegibilidad de beneficios

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Central Library
Schlessman Hall - Level 1
Friday, September 19
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Connect For Health Colorado information table

10:30 am
Smiley Branch Library
Monday, September 22
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Tai Chi on Welton Fall Program

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Blair-Caldwell African American Research Library
Tuesday, September 23
Health and Wellness
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga for Children / Yoga para los niños

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Wednesday, September 24
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Tai Chi on Welton Fall Program

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Blair-Caldwell African American Research Library
Thursday, September 25
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Spanish/English
|
Health and Wellness

Benefits Eligibility Assistance / Ayuda con elegibilidad de beneficios

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Central Library
Schlessman Hall - Level 1
Friday, September 26
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Connect For Health Colorado information table

10:30 am
Smiley Branch Library
Monday, September 29
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Tai Chi on Welton Fall Program

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Blair-Caldwell African American Research Library
Wednesday, October 1
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Tai Chi on Welton Fall Program

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Blair-Caldwell African American Research Library
Thursday, October 2
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Spanish/English
|
Health and Wellness

Benefits Eligibility Assistance / Ayuda con elegibilidad de beneficios

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Central Library
Schlessman Hall - Level 1
Saturday, October 4
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Facial Diagnosis with Denise Ellinger

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Meeting room
Monday, October 6
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Tai Chi on Welton Fall Program

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Blair-Caldwell African American Research Library
Wednesday, October 8
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Tai Chi on Welton Fall Program

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Blair-Caldwell African American Research Library
Thursday, October 9
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Spanish/English
|
Health and Wellness

Benefits Eligibility Assistance / Ayuda con elegibilidad de beneficios

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Central Library
Schlessman Hall - Level 1
Monday, October 13
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Tai Chi on Welton Fall Program

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Blair-Caldwell African American Research Library
Wednesday, October 15
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Tai Chi on Welton Fall Program

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Blair-Caldwell African American Research Library
Thursday, October 16
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Spanish/English
|
Health and Wellness

Benefits Eligibility Assistance / Ayuda con elegibilidad de beneficios

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Central Library
Schlessman Hall - Level 1
Thursday, October 23
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Spanish/English
|
Health and Wellness

Benefits Eligibility Assistance / Ayuda con elegibilidad de beneficios

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Central Library
Schlessman Hall - Level 1
Thursday, October 30
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Spanish/English
|
Health and Wellness

Benefits Eligibility Assistance / Ayuda con elegibilidad de beneficios

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Central Library
Schlessman Hall - Level 1
Thursday, November 6
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Spanish/English
|
Health and Wellness

Benefits Eligibility Assistance / Ayuda con elegibilidad de beneficios

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Central Library
Schlessman Hall - Level 1
Saturday, November 8
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Introduction to Tai’ Chi Gung

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Meeting room
Thursday, November 13
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Spanish/English
|
Health and Wellness

Benefits Eligibility Assistance / Ayuda con elegibilidad de beneficios

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Central Library
Schlessman Hall - Level 1
Saturday, November 15
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Introduction to Tai' Chi Gung

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, November 20
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Spanish/English
|
Health and Wellness

Benefits Eligibility Assistance / Ayuda con elegibilidad de beneficios

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Central Library
Schlessman Hall - Level 1
Thursday, December 4
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Spanish/English
|
Health and Wellness

Benefits Eligibility Assistance / Ayuda con elegibilidad de beneficios

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Central Library
Schlessman Hall - Level 1
Thursday, December 11
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Spanish/English
|
Health and Wellness

Benefits Eligibility Assistance / Ayuda con elegibilidad de beneficios

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Central Library
Schlessman Hall - Level 1