Thursday, October 2
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-OPOLIS 3rd-5th grade - FULL -

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, October 6
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

CU Science Discovery: Bat Tales / Cuentos de murciélagos

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Tuesday, October 7
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis K-2 (Registration is Full)

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, October 8
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Science Matters / Experimentos de ciencia chidos

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Thursday, October 9
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-OPOLIS 3rd-5th grade - FULL -

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Bristle Bots / Robot pequeño “Bristlebot”

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Tuesday, October 14
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis K-2 (Registration is Full)

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, October 15
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Science Matters / Experimentos de ciencia chidos

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Thursday, October 16
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-OPOLIS 3rd-5th grade - FULL -

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, October 22
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Science Matters / Experimentos de ciencia chidos

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Wednesday, October 29
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Science Matters / Experimentos de ciencia chidos

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish
|
STEM

Halloween Science / La ciencia de Halloween

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library