Thursday, April 24
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis: Grades K-2

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Community Room
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Sensational Plants / Plantas sensacionales

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Monday, April 28
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Make a Volcano

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Tuesday, April 29
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis: Grades 3-5

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, April 30
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Sensational Plants / Plantas sensacionales

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Denver Botanic Gardens: Strange & Unusual Plants

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Thursday, May 1
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
STEM

Homemade Ant Farm / Terrario para hormigas

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis: Grades K-2

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, May 5
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Does It Float? Experiments

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Tuesday, May 6
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis: Grades 3-5

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, May 8
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis: Grades K-2

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, May 12
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Board Game Hacking

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Thursday, May 15
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Hawkquest

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, June 12
STEM
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
STEM

Solar Powered S’mores Oven/ Horno solar para hacer S'mores

3:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 18
STEM
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Children’s Activity / Actividad para los niños

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Friday, June 27
STEM
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
STEM

Catapults / Catapultas

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Monday, July 14
STEM
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Science Matters - Crazy Carbon Dioxide / Science Matters - El loco dióxido de carbono

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Friday, July 18
STEM
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
STEM

Solar Powered S’mores Oven/ Horno solar para hacer S'mores

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Tuesday, July 22
STEM
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Erupting Volcano / Volcán que hace erupción

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library