Thursday, September 18
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-OPOLIS 3rd-5th grade

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, September 22
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Mindspark: Marble Runs / Carreras de canicas

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Tuesday, September 23
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis K-2 (Registration is Full)

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, September 24
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Denver Zoo / Parque Zoológico de Denver

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Thursday, September 25
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-OPOLIS 3rd-5th grade

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, September 29
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Mindspark: Scribble Machines / Máquinas de garabatos

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Tuesday, September 30
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis K-2 (Registration is Full)

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, October 2
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-OPOLIS 3rd-5th grade

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Tuesday, October 7
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis K-2 (Registration is Full)

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, October 9
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-OPOLIS 3rd-5th grade

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Tuesday, October 14
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis K-2 (Registration is Full)

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, October 16
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-OPOLIS 3rd-5th grade

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library