Saturday, January 31
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Disaster!

10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Central Library
Pavilion
Monday, February 2
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Cool Science / Ciencia divertida

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, February 4
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
STEM

Tide Pool Treasures / Tesoros de piscina de marea

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Remarkable Reptiles - Denver Zoo / Reptiles Extraordinarios - Zoológico de Denver

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
STEM
Engage
|
Kids
|
STEM

Build with K'nex / Construye con K'nex

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Thursday, February 5
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Lego Time!

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Monday, February 9
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Cool Science / Ciencia divertida

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Secret Lives of Owls / La vida secreta de los búhos

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Thursday, February 12
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Lego Time!

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Saturday, February 14
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Out of This World!

10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Central Library
Pavilion
Tuesday, February 17
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis K-2nd Grade

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, February 18
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
STEM

Animal Adventures with Safari Sally / Aventuras con animales y Safari Sally

4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
STEM
Teen
|
STEM

Reaction Action: Presented by Science Matters

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, February 19
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
STEM

Brilliant Bird Feeders / Alimentador brillante para pájaros

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis 3rd-5th Grade

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Lego Time!

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Monday, February 23
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Cool Science / Ciencia divertida

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Raptors of the Rockies / Aves de rapiña de las Montañas Rocosas

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Tuesday, February 24
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
STEM

Easy Science Experiments / Experimentos científicos fáciles

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Thursday, February 26
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Lego Time!

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Monday, March 2
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Cool Science

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Thursday, March 5
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Lego Time!

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Monday, March 9
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Landry’s Downtown Aquarium: Squid, Inside and Out / Acuario del Centro con Landry: el calamar por dentro y por fuera

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Thursday, March 12
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Lego Time!

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Saturday, March 14
STEM
Adult
|
Engage
|
STEM

Active Minds presents Fracking and U.S. Energy Policy

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Decker Branch Library
meeting room
Monday, March 16
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Egg Drop Challenge / Reto del huevo sin estrellar

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Thursday, March 19
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Robohands / Manos robóticas

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Lego Time!

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Monday, March 23
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Denver Botanic Gardens: Grocery Store Botany / Jardines Botánicos de Denver: botánica en el supermercado

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Thursday, March 26
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Lego Time!

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Thursday, April 2
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Lego Time!

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Thursday, April 9
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Lego Time!

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Thursday, April 16
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Lego Time!

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Thursday, April 23
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Lego Time!

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Thursday, April 30
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Lego Time!

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library