Tuesday, January 27
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 3
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 10
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 17
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 24
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 3
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 10
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 17
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 24
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 31
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 7
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 14
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 21
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room