Monday, October 1
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

Beginning English Conversation/Conversación en inglés para principiantes

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Wednesday, October 3
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

Beginning/Intermediate English/Inglés: nivel principiante/intermedio

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Thursday, October 4
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table/Mesa de conversación en inglés

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Monday, October 8
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

Beginning English Conversation/Conversación en inglés para principiantes

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Wednesday, October 10
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

Beginning/Intermediate English/Inglés: nivel principiante/intermedio

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Thursday, October 11
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table/Mesa de conversación en inglés

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Monday, October 15
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

Beginning English Conversation/Conversación en inglés para principiantes

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Wednesday, October 17
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

Beginning/Intermediate English/Inglés: nivel principiante/intermedio

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Thursday, October 18
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table/Mesa de conversación en inglés

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Monday, October 22
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

Beginning English Conversation/Conversación en inglés para principiantes

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Wednesday, October 24
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

Beginning/Intermediate English/Inglés: nivel principiante/intermedio

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Thursday, October 25
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table/Mesa de conversación en inglés

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Monday, October 29
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

Beginning English Conversation/Conversación en inglés para principiantes

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Wednesday, October 31
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

Beginning/Intermediate English/Inglés: nivel principiante/intermedio

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Thursday, November 1
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table/Mesa de conversación en inglés

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Monday, November 5
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

Beginning English Conversation/Conversación en inglés para principiantes

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Wednesday, November 7
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

Beginning/Intermediate English/Inglés: nivel principiante/intermedio

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Thursday, November 8
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table/Mesa de conversación en inglés

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Wednesday, November 14
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

Beginning/Intermediate English/Inglés: nivel principiante/intermedio

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Thursday, November 15
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table/Mesa de conversación en inglés

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Monday, November 19
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

Beginning English Conversation/Conversación en inglés para principiantes

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Monday, November 26
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

Beginning English Conversation/Conversación en inglés para principiantes

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Wednesday, November 28
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

Beginning/Intermediate English/Inglés: nivel principiante/intermedio

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Thursday, November 29
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table/Mesa de conversación en inglés

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Monday, December 3
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

Beginning English Conversation/Conversación en inglés para principiantes

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Wednesday, December 5
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

Beginning/Intermediate English/Inglés: nivel principiante/intermedio

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Thursday, December 6
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table/Mesa de conversación en inglés

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Monday, December 10
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

Beginning English Conversation/Conversación en inglés para principiantes

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Wednesday, December 12
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

Beginning/Intermediate English/Inglés: nivel principiante/intermedio

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Thursday, December 13
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table/Mesa de conversación en inglés

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Monday, December 17
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

Beginning English Conversation/Conversación en inglés para principiantes

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Wednesday, December 19
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

Beginning/Intermediate English/Inglés: nivel principiante/intermedio

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room
Thursday, December 20
English (ESL)
Adult
|
English (ESL)

English Conversation Table/Mesa de conversación en inglés

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Study Room