Tuesday, March 3
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, March 5
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer Help /Apoyo de Computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, March 10
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, March 12
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer Help /Apoyo de Computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, March 17
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, March 19
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer Help /Apoyo de Computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, March 24
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, March 26
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer Help /Apoyo de Computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, March 31
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, April 2
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer Help /Apoyo de Computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, April 7
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, April 9
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer Help /Apoyo de Computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, April 14
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, April 16
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer Help /Apoyo de Computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, April 21
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, April 23
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer Help /Apoyo de Computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, April 28
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, April 30
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer Help /Apoyo de Computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, May 5
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, May 7
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer Help /Apoyo de Computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, May 12
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, May 14
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer Help /Apoyo de Computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, May 19
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, May 21
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer Help /Apoyo de Computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, May 26
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, May 28
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer Help /Apoyo de Computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library