English / Inglés

This event has already happened. Try a search for similar upcoming events.
Oct 7, 2013 - Oct 8, 2013
English (ESL)
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 12 2014 except Mon Oct 14 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013, Mon Dec 16 2013, Mon Dec 23 2013, Mon Dec 30 2013, Mon Jan 20 2014, Mon Feb 17 2014, Mon Mar 31 2014, Mon May 26 2014.
Study Room

Increase your comfort in using English. Your children may attend a craft program at the same time.
Siéntete más cómodo hablando en inglés. Mientras tú asistes a la clase de inglés, tus hijos pueden participar en un programa para hacer manualidades.