Bilingual Book Babies Storytime / Cuentacuentos bilingüe para bebes

Storytime
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 01 2015 except Thu Mar 27 2014, Mon Mar 31 2014, Mon Mar 31 2014, Mon May 26 2014, Fri Jul 04 2014, Mon Sep 01 2014, Tue Nov 11 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014.
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Join us for fun stories and songs! Storytime is in Spanish and /or English depending on the group. Stories are geared towards presschoolers but all ages are welcomed!

¡Acompañanos para cuentos y canciones divertidas! El cuentacuentos es en inglés y/o español, dependiendo del grupo. Los cuentos bilingües elegidos se adaptan a los niños en edad pre-escolar pero todas las edades son bienvenidas.