Plaza de Aprendizaje

Life Skills
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday until Tue Dec 09 2014 except Mon Feb 17 2014, Mon Mar 31 2014, Mon May 26 2014, Mon Sep 01 2014, Mon Sep 15 2014, Tue Sep 16 2014, Mon Sep 22 2014, Tue Sep 23 2014, Tue Nov 11 2014.
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm

Challenge yourself in these dynamic spaces designed to help you work towards personal goals. Whether you want to practice using your new language skills or to search for a job, Plazas can suit almost any goal you have in mind. Come set up a blueprint for your life!

Desafíese usted mismo en estos espacios dinámicos diseñados para ayudarle a conseguir sus metas personales. Ya sea que usted quiera practicar sus conocimientos sobre nuevos idiomas o quiera buscar empleo, las Plazas pueden estar a la medida de cualquier meta que usted tenga en mente. ¡Venga a establecer un proyecto para su vida!

Xin mới các bạn đến tham gia và dào tạo riêng cho mình nhiều tiết mục sau dây, học một ngôn ngữ khác, hoặc tìm một công việc làm mới. Phòng sinh hoạt là nơi có nhiếu triễn vọng phát triển cho một tương lai dầy ấp mã cac bạn dang ấp ư ơ trong dầu. Xin mới đến dể vẽ ra cho minh một in phơi cho tương lai!