Crafts / Artesanía / Thủ công

Arts and Crafts
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday until Tue Dec 09 2014 except Mon Feb 17 2014, Mon Mar 31 2014, Mon May 26 2014, Mon Sep 01 2014, Mon Sep 15 2014, Tue Sep 16 2014, Mon Sep 22 2014, Tue Sep 23 2014, Tue Nov 11 2014.
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Build your child’s appreciation for art in specially designed crafts while you enjoy our other programs!

¡Haga la apreciación de arte por su niño en la artesanía mientras que disfrute nuestros otros programas!

Xây dựng đánh giá cao của nghệ thuật thủ công và các chương trình được thiết kế đặc biệt! Xem các đối tượng khác nhau và các phương tiện truyền thông trong khi họ làm cho nghệ thuật!